Contact IAN

The IAN Team is here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact anyone regarding any questions, comments or concerns. For general inquiries, please email IsraelActionNetwork@JewishFederations.org. To reach an individual staff member please see the following:

Geri D. Palast, Executive Director
(212) 284-6811  
Geri.Palast@JewishFederations.org

Ethan Felson, Executive Director
(212) 284-6802
Ethan.Felson@JewishFederations.org

Max Chamovitz, Deputy Director
(212) 284-6805
Max.Chamovitz@JewishFederations.org

Stephanie Hausner, Director of Community Strategy
(212) 284-6808
Stephanie.Hausner@JewishFederations.org

Avi Weinryb, Assistant Director of Community Strategy and Communications
(212) 284-6813
Avi.Weinryb@JewishFederations.org

Aimee Ellis, IAN West Coast Field Organizer
(415) 977-7419
Aimee.Ellis@JewishFederations.org

Paulina Carey, Program and Communications Associate
(212) 284-6804
Paulina.Carey@JewishFederations.org

Zach Schaffer, Community Strategy Associate
(212) 284-6812
Zachary.Schaffer@JewishFederations.org

David Denker, IAN Israel Representative
+972-2-620-2015
David.Denker@JewishFederations.org